Updated: 02/15/18

Band Parents
Association

Bylaws

Contact Us

Committees

Executive Board

Forms

Meetings

Calendars
Field Season
Band & Colorguard

Fundraisers

"ADLA Show"
Indoor Drumline

"Holiday Classic"
Field
Tournament
Volunteer
Information


SUPPORT us every time you shop!

Indoor Season
Indoor Colorguard
Indoor Drumline
Jazz Band

Wind Ensemble

Links

Scores

Please support the
Instrumental Music
Program!


WCHSBPA is a 501(c)(3)  Non-Profit Corporation

Tax ID # 95-3082942

Mailing Address:
WCHSBPA
PO Box 1868
West Covina CA 91793

Questions or Comments?
 website manager

No Parking or Picking Up Students at Red Curb of Band Room Parking Lot

Get text message reminders from Mr. Olivas sent to you . . .
text to: 81010
In body of text put: @wchsbpa17
press: send
you will receive a text back that you have successfully signed up for this service

PRINTABLE FLYER

 Band Parent Meeting
   Wednesday, February 21, 2018
   7:30pm in the Band Room 

 

INDOOR
COLORGUARD

WGASC Competition
Saturday, February 24, 2018
   @ Eleanor Roosevelt High School
7447 Scholar Way
Corona CA   

 

 

INDOOR
DRUMLINE

SATURDAY CAMP
Saturday, February 24, 2018
12noon to 4pm
5pm to 9pm

   

   

WIND
ENSEMBLE

Pre-Festival
Monday, February 26, 2018

@ South Hills High School
645 S Barranca Street
West Covina CA

   

   ADLA SHOW FUNDRAISER MEETING
   Wednesday, February 28, 2018
 
 7:30pm in the Band Room

   

      ADLA Show Fundraiser
   Saturday, March 3, 2018
   @West Covina High School
    "Show" page

 

   
   

* NOTE -Performance times on "flyers" and schedule posted may differ due
to schedule changes made after flyer was handed out and posted on website

Scheduled Meetings
Meetings are held in Band Room unless otherwise noted

     

PARENT MEETINGS

July:

  Wednesday, July 19, 2017 @7pm Mandatory
August:   Wednesday, August 23, 2017 @7:30pm Band Room
  Mattress Fundraiser Meeting!
September:   Wednesday, September 27, 2017 @7pm Band Room

October:

  Wednesday, October 4, 2017 @7pm in Band Room
Holiday Classic   Wednesday, October 25, 2017 @7pm in Band Room
November:   Wednesday, November 1, 2017 @7pm in Band Room
December:    Wednesday, December 6, 2017 @7pm in Band Room

 

January:   Thursday, January 18, 2017 @7pm in Band Room
  no quorum
February:   Thursday, February 1, 2018 @7:30pm in the Band Room 
February:   Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @7:30pm Band Room
   
February:   ADLA Show Meeting
  Wednesday, February 28, 2018 @7:30pm Band Room
March:      
April:      
May:      
June:     

 

West Covina High School Band Parents Association

                            This website does not represent the West Covina Unified School District, its board of directors, administrators, faculty or students.